training@bridgingcyber.com 202-713-9289

Skill-based Cyber Analytics (Lv. 1) Cohort

CompTIA (A+ & Sec+) + PC Troubleshooting + Splunk + Endpoint Security Training!

  • 05
    Sep
    To Be Determined
    Largo
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 05 Sep 17:30 - Mon 05 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 2
    Tue 06 Sep 17:30 - Tue 06 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 3
    Wed 07 Sep 17:30 - Wed 07 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 4
    Thu 08 Sep 17:30 - Thu 08 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 5
    Sun 11 Sep 17:30 - Sun 11 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 6
    Mon 12 Sep 17:30 - Mon 12 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 7
    Tue 13 Sep 17:30 - Tue 13 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 8
    Wed 14 Sep 17:30 - Wed 14 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 9
    Thu 15 Sep 17:30 - Thu 15 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 10
    Sun 18 Sep 17:30 - Sun 18 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 11
    Mon 19 Sep 17:30 - Mon 19 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 12
    Tue 20 Sep 17:30 - Tue 20 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 13
    Wed 21 Sep 17:30 - Wed 21 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 14
    Thu 22 Sep 17:30 - Thu 22 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 15
    Sun 25 Sep 17:30 - Sun 25 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 16
    Mon 26 Sep 17:30 - Mon 26 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 17
    Tue 27 Sep 17:30 - Tue 27 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 18
    Wed 28 Sep 17:30 - Wed 28 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 19
    Thu 29 Sep 17:30 - Thu 29 Sep 21:30
    Largo
    Session 20
    Sun 02 Oct 17:30 - Sun 02 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 21
    Mon 03 Oct 17:30 - Mon 03 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 22
    Tue 04 Oct 17:30 - Tue 04 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 23
    Wed 05 Oct 17:30 - Wed 05 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 24
    Thu 06 Oct 17:30 - Thu 06 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 25
    Sun 09 Oct 17:30 - Sun 09 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 26
    Mon 10 Oct 17:30 - Mon 10 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 27
    Tue 11 Oct 17:30 - Tue 11 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 28
    Wed 12 Oct 17:30 - Wed 12 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 29
    Thu 13 Oct 17:30 - Thu 13 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 30
    Sun 16 Oct 17:30 - Sun 16 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 31
    Mon 17 Oct 17:30 - Mon 17 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 32
    Tue 18 Oct 17:30 - Tue 18 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 33
    Wed 19 Oct 17:30 - Wed 19 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 34
    Thu 20 Oct 17:30 - Thu 20 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 35
    Sun 23 Oct 17:30 - Sun 23 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 36
    Mon 24 Oct 17:30 - Mon 24 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 37
    Tue 25 Oct 17:30 - Tue 25 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 38
    Wed 26 Oct 17:30 - Wed 26 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 39
    Thu 27 Oct 17:30 - Thu 27 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 40
    Sun 30 Oct 17:30 - Sun 30 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 41
    Mon 31 Oct 17:30 - Mon 31 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    Session 42
    Tue 01 Nov 17:30 - Tue 01 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 43
    Wed 02 Nov 17:30 - Wed 02 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 44
    Thu 03 Nov 17:30 - Thu 03 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 45
    Sun 06 Nov 17:30 - Sun 06 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 46
    Mon 07 Nov 17:30 - Mon 07 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 47
    Tue 08 Nov 17:30 - Tue 08 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 48
    Wed 09 Nov 17:30 - Wed 09 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 49
    Thu 10 Nov 17:30 - Thu 10 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 50
    Sun 13 Nov 17:30 - Sun 13 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 51
    Mon 14 Nov 17:30 - Mon 14 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 52
    Tue 15 Nov 17:30 - Tue 15 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 53
    Wed 16 Nov 17:30 - Wed 16 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 54
    Thu 17 Nov 17:30 - Thu 17 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 55
    Sun 20 Nov 17:30 - Sun 20 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 56
    Mon 21 Nov 17:30 - Mon 21 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 57
    Tue 22 Nov 17:30 - Tue 22 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 58
    Wed 23 Nov 17:30 - Wed 23 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 59
    Thu 24 Nov 17:30 - Thu 24 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 60
    Sun 27 Nov 17:30 - Sun 27 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 61
    Mon 28 Nov 17:30 - Mon 28 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 62
    Tue 29 Nov 17:30 - Tue 29 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 63
    Wed 30 Nov 17:30 - Wed 30 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    Session 64
    Thu 01 Dec 17:30 - Thu 01 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 65
    Sun 04 Dec 17:30 - Sun 04 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 66
    Mon 05 Dec 17:30 - Mon 05 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 67
    Tue 06 Dec 17:30 - Tue 06 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 68
    Wed 07 Dec 17:30 - Wed 07 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 69
    Thu 08 Dec 17:30 - Thu 08 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 70
    Sun 11 Dec 17:30 - Sun 11 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 71
    Mon 12 Dec 17:30 - Mon 12 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 72
    Tue 13 Dec 17:30 - Tue 13 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 73
    Wed 14 Dec 17:30 - Wed 14 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 74
    Thu 15 Dec 17:30 - Thu 15 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 75
    Sun 18 Dec 17:30 - Sun 18 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 76
    Mon 19 Dec 17:30 - Mon 19 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 77
    Tue 20 Dec 17:30 - Tue 20 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 78
    Wed 21 Dec 17:30 - Wed 21 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 79
    Thu 22 Dec 17:30 - Thu 22 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 80
    Sun 25 Dec 17:30 - Sun 25 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 81
    Mon 26 Dec 17:30 - Mon 26 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 82
    Tue 27 Dec 17:30 - Tue 27 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 83
    Wed 28 Dec 17:30 - Wed 28 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 84
    Thu 29 Dec 17:30 - Thu 29 Dec 21:30
    Largo
    Session 85
    Sun 01 Jan 17:30 - Sun 01 Jan 21:30
    Largo
    • $8,500.00 excl.

Description

Bundle training package designed for entry-level students seeking to enter the cybersecurity field. Training program is 16-weeks in length providing students with a combination of training certifications and immersive training labs. Training program are held virtually and in-person with live certified instructors.

Prerequisites

Students will be given pre-assessments upon registration to assess any previous experience or applicable skillsets that may be used towards student's training program.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

  • Cookies Catpure

Cookies Catpure

We are collecting cookies based your selections and page serach within our website. We collect this information for in-house reporting. We do not sell or share your personal information with outside vendors or partners.