training@bridgingcyber.com 202-713-9289

Upcoming Courses

  • 03
    Oct

    CompTIA A+ Certification

    4 weeks, 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    CompTIA A+ Course + Skill-based Learning
    • $3,000.00 excl.
  • 08
    Oct

    CompTIA Security+ - Single Course

    Largo
    4-Saturdays (9a-4p)
    Earn a Certification PLUS Hands-on Learning (In-Person)
    Session information
    Sessions
    (Saturdays) Oct 8th - Oct 29th
    Sat 08 Oct 09:00 - Sat 29 Oct 16:00
    Largo
    (Saturdays) Oct 15th - Nov 5th
    Sat 15 Oct 09:00 EDT - Sat 05 Nov 16:00 EDT
    Largo
    • $3,000.00 excl. Tax
  • 11
    Oct

    Intro to Cyber 101: SIEM & SOAR

    Largo
    3-hour time block
    Walk through several example incidents and learn how SIEM and SOAR products can help.
    Session information
    Sessions
    October 11th (3-hours Workshop)
    Tue 11 Oct 18:30 - Tue 11 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    October 13th (3-hours Workshop)
    Thu 13 Oct 18:30 - Thu 13 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    October 25th
    Tue 25 Oct 18:30 - Tue 25 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    October 27th
    Thu 27 Oct 18:30 - Thu 27 Oct 21:30
    Largo
    November 8th
    Tue 08 Nov 18:30 - Tue 08 Nov 21:30
    Largo
    • $250.00 excl. Tax
  • 12
    Oct

    InfoTec 101 - Active Directory Management & Utility

    Largo
    Varies @ 2-hour slots
    Session information
    Sessions
    October 12th
    Wed 12 Oct 15:00 - Wed 12 Oct 17:00
    Largo
    October 12th
    Wed 12 Oct 18:30 - Wed 12 Oct 20:30
    Largo
    November 9th
    Wed 09 Nov 18:30 - Wed 09 Nov 20:30
    Largo
    • $275.00 excl. Tax
  • 12
    Oct

    Intro to Cyber Analytics: Ransomware 201

    Largo
    1-day Sessions @ 3-hour blocks
    Hands-on learning exposing multiple variants of ransomware threats!
    Session information
    Sessions
    October 12th
    Wed 12 Oct 18:00 - Wed 12 Oct 21:00
    Largo
    October 19th
    Wed 19 Oct 18:00 - Wed 19 Oct 21:00
    Largo
    November 16th
    Wed 26 Oct 18:00 - Wed 26 Oct 21:00
    Largo
    October 26th
    Wed 26 Oct 18:00 - Wed 26 Oct 21:00
    Largo
    • $300.00 excl. Tax
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

  • Cookies Catpure

Cookies Catpure

We are collecting cookies based your selections and page serach within our website. We collect this information for in-house reporting. We do not sell or share your personal information with outside vendors or partners.